Show Summary Details

Page of

PRINTED FROM OXFORD HANDBOOKS ONLINE ( © Oxford University Press, 2018. All Rights Reserved. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a PDF of a single chapter of a title in Oxford Handbooks Online for personal use (for details see Privacy Policy and Legal Notice).

date: 26 February 2020

(p. ix) List of Contributors

(p. ix) List of Contributors

Mark Armstrong, Professor of Economics and Director of Graduate Studies, University of Oxford

Roger D. Blair, Walter J. Matherly Professor and Chair, Department of Economics, Warrington College of Business, University of Florida

Oliver Budzinski, Professor of Economic Theory, Institute of Economics, Ilmenau University of Technology

Cory S. Capps, Partner, Bates White Economic Consulting; formerly Staff Economist, Antitrust Division, Department of Justice

Dennis W. Carlton, David McDaniel Keller Professor of Economics, University of Chicago Booth School of Business

Peter Carstensen, Professor of Law, University of Wisconsin

Mary Coleman, Executive Vice President, Compass Lexecon

Daniel A. Crane, Associate Dean for Faculty and Research and Frederick Paul Furth, Sr. Professor of Law, University of Michigan

Christina DePasquale, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics at Emory University

David Dranove, Walter McNerney Professor of Health Industry Management, Professor of Management and Strategy, Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University

Christine Piette Durrance, Assistant Professor, Department of Public Policy, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Aaron Edlin, Richard Jennings Endowed Chair, Professor of Economics, Professor of Law, University of California, Berkeley

David S. Evans, Lecturer, University of Chicago Law School; Executive Director and Visiting Professor, Jevons Institute for Competition Law and Economics, University College London Faculty of Laws; Chairman, Global Economics Group

Joseph Farrell, Professor of Economics, University of California, Berkeley

Jeffrey L. Harrison, Stephen C. O’Connell Professor of Law, Levin College of Law, University of Florida

(p. x) Steffen Huck, Professor of Economics, University College London

Keith N. Hylton, William Fairfield Warren Distinguished Professor and Professor of Law, Boston University.

Mark Israel, Executive Vice President, Compass Lexecon

Jith Jayaratne, Executive Vice President, Compass Lexecon

Louis Kaplow, Finn M.W. Caspersen = Household International Professor of Law and Economics, Harvard Law School; Associate Director, John M. Olin Center for Law, Economics, and Business, Harvard Law School; Research Associate, National Bureau of Economic Research

Bryan Keating, Senior Vice President, Compass Lexecon

Fred S. McChesney, de la Cruz–Mentschikoff Endowed Chair in Law and Economics, University of Miami School of Law

Wieland Müller, Professor of Economics, Department of Economics, University of Vienna

Hans-Theo Normann, Professor of Economics, Dean of the Graduate School, Düsseldorf Institute for Competition Economics (DICE), Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf

Janusz Ordover, Professor of Economics, New York University and Senior Consultant, Compass Lexecon

William H. Page, Professor of Law and Marshall M. Criser Eminent Scholar, Levin College of Law, University of Florida

Michael Reksulak, Director, Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities, Qatar Foundation, Qatar National Research Fund

Daniel L. Rubinfeld, Robert L. Bridges Professor of Law and Professor of Economics, Emeritus, University of California, Berkeley and Professor of Law, New York University

Michael A. Salinger, Jacqueline J. and Arthur S. Bahr Professorship in Management Markets, Public Policy and Law, School of Management, Boston University

Richard Schmalensee, Howard W. Johnson Professor of Management Emeritus and Professor of Economics Emeritus, Sloan School of Management, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Howard Shelanski, Professor of Law, Georgetown University

William F. Shughart II, J. Fish Smith Professor in Public Choice, Jon M. Huntsman School of Business, Utah State University

D. Daniel Sokol, Professor, Levin College of Law, University of Florida and Senior Research Fellow, George Washington University Law School Competition Law Center

(p. xi) Daniel F. Spulber, Elinor Hobbs Distinguished Professor of International Business and Professor of Management Strategy, Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University

Lawrence J. White, Robert Kavesh Professor of Economics, Department of Economics, Stern School of Business, New York University

Robert D. Willig, Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs, Princeton University

Christopher S. Yoo, John H. Chestnut Professor of Law, Communication, and Computer = Information Science; Director, Center for Technology, Innovation = Competition; University of Pennsylvania Law School

(p. xii)