Show Summary Details

Page of

PRINTED FROM OXFORD HANDBOOKS ONLINE ( © Oxford University Press, 2018. All Rights Reserved. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a PDF of a single chapter of a title in Oxford Handbooks Online for personal use (for details see Privacy Policy and Legal Notice).

date: 15 October 2019

(p. xiii) Contributor Affiliations

(p. xiii) Contributor Affiliations

Deborah Abdel Nabi: University of Bolton, United Kingdom

Paul C. Adams: University of Texas–Austin, United States

Julie M. Albright: University of Southern California, United States

Huidong Bai: University of Canterbury, New Zealand

Jeremy N. Bailenson: Stanford University, United States

Mark Billinghurst: University of Canterbury, New Zealand

Maria Beatrice Bittarello: Independent scholar, Italy

Tom Boellstorff: University of California–Irvine, United States

Philip Brey: University of Twente, Netherlands

Gordon Calleja: University of Malta, Malta/IT-University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Phil Carlisle: University of Bolton, United Kingdom

Elizabeth J. Carter: Carnegie Mellon University, United States

Alan Chalmers: University of Warwick, United Kingdom

Erik Champion: Curtin University, Australia

Tom Chandler: Monash University, Australia

John P. Charlton: University of Bolton, United Kingdom

William Cheng: Harvard University, United States

Karen Collins: University of Waterloo, Canada

Bruce Damer: DigitalSpace, Santa Cruz, United States

Charles M. Ess: University of Oslo, Norway

Patrice Flichy: Université Paris Est, France

Keysha I. Gamor: KG2 Consulting, United States

Tom A. Garner: Aalborg University, Denmark

Robert M. Geraci: Manhattan College, United States

David G. Green: Monash University, Australia

Mark Grimshaw: Aalborg University, Denmark

Simon J. Harris: University of Wolverhampton, United Kingdom

Trevor S. Harvey: University of Iowa, United States

(p. xiv) Michael R. Heim: Mount St. Mary’s College, Los Angeles, United States

Randy Hinrichs: 2b3d Studios, Seattle, United States

Andrea Hunter: Concordia University, Canada

Martin Knakkergaard: Aalborg University, Denmark

David Kreps: University of Salford, United Kingdom

Greg Lastowka: Rutgers School of Law, United States

Gun Lee: University of Canterbury, New Zealand

Vili Lehdonvirta: University of Oxford, United Kingdom

Patrick Lichty: University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, United States

Robert Lindeman: Worcester Polytechnic Institute, United States

Jean-Claude Martin: LIMSI-CNRS/University of Paris South, France

Brian Massumi: University of Montreal, Canada

Vincent Mosco: Queen’s University, Canada

André Nusselder: University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Frank E. Pollick: University of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Giuseppe Riva: Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Italy

Gabriel Robles-De-La-Torre: International Society for Haptics

David Rudd: University of Bolton, United Kingdom

James K. Scarborough: Stanford University, United States

Eddie Simmens: University of Southern California, United States

Roger Smith: Florida Hospital, United States

Anthony Steed: University College London, United Kingdom

Ståle Stenslie: Aalborg University, Denmark

Tim Taylor: Goldsmiths, University of London, United Kingdom

Angela Tinwell: University of Bolton, United Kingdom

Eva L. Waterworth: Umeå University, Sweden

John A. Waterworth: Umeå University, Sweden

Gary Zabel: University of Massachusetts–Boston, United States