Show Summary Details

Page of

PRINTED FROM OXFORD HANDBOOKS ONLINE ( © Oxford University Press, 2018. All Rights Reserved. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a PDF of a single chapter of a title in Oxford Handbooks Online for personal use (for details see Privacy Policy and Legal Notice).

date: 07 May 2021

(p. xi) Contributors

(p. xi) Contributors

Paul Dragos Aligica, Senior Research Fellow, F. A. Hayek Program for Advanced Study in Philosophy, Politics, and Economics at the Mercatus Center at George Mason University

Howard Baetjer Jr., Lecturer, Department of Economics, Towson University

Scott A. Beaulier, Executive Director, Center for the Study of Economic Liberty, Arizona State University

Naomi Beck, Researcher, Max Planck Institute for the History of Science, Berlin

Bruce L. Benson, Department of Economics, DeVoe L. Moore Professor and Distinguished Research Professor in Economics, Florida State University

Peter J. Boettke, University Professor of Economics and Philosophy, George Mason University

William N. Butos, Professor of Economics, Trinity College

Emily Chamlee-Wright, Provost and Dean of the College, Washington College

John P. Cochran, Emeritus Dean School of Business, Emeritus Professor of Economics, Metropolitan State University of Denver

Christopher J. Coyne, F. A. Harper Professor of Economics, George Mason University

Nicholas A. Curott, Assitant Pofessor of Economics, Ball State University

Daniel J. D’Amico, The Political Theory Project at Brown University

Gregory M. Dempster, Elliott Professor of Economics and Business, Hampden-Sydney College

Kevin Dowd, Professor of Finance and Economics, Durham University Business School

Thomas K. Duncan, Assistant Professor of Economics, Radford University

Anthony J. Evans, Associate Professor of Economics, ESCP Europe Business School

Nicolai J. Foss, Professor, Copenhagen Business School, and Professor, Norwegian School of Economics

Randall G. Holcombe, DeVoe Moore Professor of Economics, Florida State University (p. xii)

Steven Horwitz, Charles A. Dana Professor and Chair, Department of Economics, St. Lawrence University

Jesús Huerta de Soto, Professor of Applied Economics, King Juan Carlos University

Sanford Ikeda, Professor of Economics, Purchase College, State University of New York

Lynne Kiesling, Associate Professor of Instruction, Economics, Northwestern University

Peter G. Klein, Professor, University of Missouri, and Professor, Norwegian School of Economics

Stefan Kolev, Professor of Economics, West Saxon University of Applied Sciences Zwickau and Deputy Director, Wilhelm Röpke Institute Erfurt

Roger Koppl, Professor of Finance, Syracuse University

Ryan Langrill, Evaluator, Idaho Legislature’s Office of Performance Evaluations

Peter Lewin, Clinical Professor, Finance and Managerial Economics, School of Management, University of Texas at Dallas

Stefan Linder, Assistant Professor, ESSEC Business School

G. P. Manish, Assistant Professor of Economics, Sorrell College of Business, Troy University

Adam Martin, Assistant Professor, Agricultural and Applied Economics, Texas Tech University and Political Economy Research Fellow at the Free Market Institute

Thomas J. McQuade, Independent Scholar

Maria Minniti, Luis Bantle Chair of Entrepreneurship and Public Policy, Syracuse University

Olga Nicoara, Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics, Denison University

Mark Pennington, Professor of Public Policy and Political Economy, King’s College London

Benjamin Powell, Professor of Economics, Rawls College of Business and Director, Free Market Institute, Texas Tech University

Mario J. Rizzo, Associate Professor of Economics, New York University

J. Barkley Rosser, Jr., Professor of Economics, James Madison University

Frederic Sautet, Visiting Associate Professor of Economics, The Catholic University of America

Daniel J. Smith, Associate Professor of Economics, Troy University (p. xiii)

Virgil Henry Storr, Research Associate Professor of Economics, George Mason University

Edward Peter Stringham, Davis Professor of Economic Organizations and Innovation, Trinity College, Hartford, Connecticut

Richard E. Wagner, Harris Professor of Economics, George Mason University

Ulrich Witt, Professor of Economics, Max Planck Institute Jena and Griffith Business School, Griffith University, Gold Coast, QL, Australia

Andrew T. Young, Associate Professor of Economics, West Virginia University

(p. xiv)