Show Summary Details

Page of

PRINTED FROM OXFORD HANDBOOKS ONLINE ( © Oxford University Press, 2018. All Rights Reserved. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a PDF of a single chapter of a title in Oxford Handbooks Online for personal use (for details see Privacy Policy and Legal Notice).

date: 08 July 2020

(p. xvi) (p. xvii) List of Contributors

(p. xvi) (p. xvii) List of Contributors

Pamela Adams

Professor of International Management, Franklin College, Switzerland.

Gautam Ahuja

Harvey C. Fruehauf Professor of Business Administration, Ross School of Business, University of Michigan.

Oliver Alexy

Professor of Strategic Entrepreneurship, School of Management, Technical University of Munich.

Erkko Autio

Professor of Technology Venturing and Entrepreneurship, Imperial College Business School, Imperial College.

Michelle Barton

Assistant Professor in Organizational Behaviour, School of Management, Boston University.

Frans Berkhout

Professor of Innovation and Sustainability, and Director of the Amsterdam Global Change Institute, the VU University Amsterdam.

Michael A. Cusumano

Sloan Management Review Distinguished Professor of Management, Sloan School of Management, Massachusetts Institute of Technology.

Linus Dahlander

Associate Professor, European School of Management and Technology.

Andrew Davies

Professor in the Management of Projects, Bartlett Faculty of the Built Environment, University College London.

Claudio Dell'Era

Assistant Professor, Department of Management, Economics and Industrial Engineering, Politecnico di Milano.

Mark Dodgson

Professor and Director of the Technology and Innovation Management Centre, University of Queensland Business School.

Graham Dover

Mindset Foundation.

Nicolai J. Foss

Professor, Department of Strategic Management and Globalization, the Copenhagen Business School, and Department of Strategy and Management and Center for Service Innovation, Norwegian School of Economics.

Nik Franke

Professor and Founder, Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Vienna University of Economics and Business.

(p. xviii) Sascha Friesike

Researcher, Alexander von Humboldt Institute for Internet and Society, Humboldt University of Berlin.

Takahiro Fujimoto

Professor, Faculty of Economics, University of Tokyo.

Bryan Gallagher

Researcher, Beedie School of Business, Simon Fraser University.

Alfonso Gambardella

Professor of Corporate Management, Bocconi University.

David M. Gann

Vice-President (Development and Innovation), Imperial College, and Professor, Imperial College Business School.

Oliver Gassmann

Professor and Director, Institute for Technology Management, University of St. Gallen.

Annabelle Gawer

Assistant Professor in Strategy and Innovation, Imperial College Business School.

Paola Giuri

Associate Professor, Department of Management, University of Bologna.

Andrew Hargadon

Charles J. Soderquist Chair in Entrepreneurship, Professor of Technology Management, Graduate School of Management, University of California, Davis.

Lars Håkanson

Professor of International Business, Department of International Economics and Management, Copenhagen Business School.

Alan Hughes

Margaret Thatcher Professor of Enterprise Studies and Director, Centre for Business Research, University of Cambridge and Director, UK Innovation Research Centre.

Tim Kastelle

Senior Lecturer, University of Queensland Business School.

Jerry Kim

Assistant Professor, Columbia Business School.

Keld Laursen

Professor, Department of Organizational Economics and Innovation, Copenhagen Business School and Centre for Service Innovation, Department of Strategy and Management, Norwegian School of Economics.

Thomas B. Lawrence

Weyerhaeuser Professor of Change Management, Faculty of Business Administration, Simon Fraser University.

Aija Leiponen

Associate Professor, Charles H. Dyson School of Applied Economics and Management, Cornell University and Imperial College Business School, Imperial College London.

Dorothy Leonard

William J. Abernathy Professor of Business Administration Emerita, Harvard Business School.

Franco Malerba

Professor of Applied Economics and Director, Centre for Knowledge, Internationalization, and Technology Studies, Bocconi University.

(p. xix) Lorenzo Massa

Researcher, University of Bologna and Vienna University of Economics and Business.

Rita Gunther McGrath

Associate Professor, Columbia Business School.

Maureen McKelvey

Professor, Institute of Innovation and Entrepreneurship, University of Gothenburg.

Elena Novelli

Lecturer in Management, Cass Business School, City University London.

Ritsuko Ozaki

Senior Research Fellow, Imperial College Business School.

Nelson Phillips

Professor of Strategy and Organizational Behaviour, Imperial College Business School.

Jaideep Prabhu

Jawaharlal Nehru Professor of Indian Business and Enterprise and Director of the Centre for India and Global Business at Judge Business School, University of Cambridge.

Ammon Salter

Professor of Technology and Innovation Management, Imperial College Business School.

John Steen

Associate Professor, University of Queensland Business School.

Bruce S. Tether

Professor of Innovation Management and Strategy, Manchester Business School.

Llewellyn D. W. Thomas

Lecturer, Imperial College Business School.

Salvatore Torrisi

Professor of Strategic Management, University of Bologna.

Christopher L. Tucci

Professor of Management of Technology, Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne.

Roberto Verganti

Professor of Management of Innovation, Politecnico di Milano.

Maximilian von Zedtwitz

Professor and Director of Research Centre for Global R&D Management, University of St. Gallen and Tongji University.

Marina Yue Zhang

Associate Professor, School of Economics and Management, Tsinghua University.