Show Summary Details

Page of

PRINTED FROM OXFORD HANDBOOKS ONLINE ( © Oxford University Press, 2018. All Rights Reserved. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a PDF of a single chapter of a title in Oxford Handbooks Online for personal use (for details see Privacy Policy and Legal Notice).

date: 31 March 2020

(p. xv) List of Contributors

(p. xv) List of Contributors

Robert G. Bone, The University of Texas at Austin School of Law

Roger Bowles, University of York

Anthony A. Braga, Northeastern University

Mariano-Florentino Cuéllar, Stanford University

Andrew F. Daughety, Vanderbilt University

John M. de Figueiredo, Duke University

Ben Depoorter, University of California, Hastings

Isaac Ehrlich, University at Buffalo

Winand Emons, University of Bern

Richard A. Epstein, The New York University School of Law

Talia Fisher, Tel Aviv University

Tom Ginsburg, University of Chicago Law School

Mitu Gulati, Duke University

Andrew Guzman, USC Gould School of Law

Keith N. Hylton, Boston University School of Law

Robert P. Inman, Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania

Daniel Klerman, USC Law School

Bruce H. Kobayashi, George Mason Law School

Jerry L. Mashaw, Yale University

Geoffrey Parsons Miller, New York University Law School

Erin O’Hara O’Connor, Florida State University College of Law

Jennifer F. Reinganum, Vanderbilt University

Paul H. Rubin, Emory University (p. xvi)

Daniel L. Rubinfeld, University of California, Berkeley and NYU

Chris William Sanchirico, University of Pennsylvania

Daniel Shaviro, New York University Law School

Paul B. Stephan, University of Virginia School of Law

Edward H. Stiglitz, Cornell University

Alan Sykes, Stanford Law School

Joel P. Trachtman, Tufts University

W. Mark C. Weidemaier, University of North Carolina School of Law

Albert Yoon, University of Toronto Faculty of Law