Show Summary Details

Page of

PRINTED FROM OXFORD HANDBOOKS ONLINE ( © Oxford University Press, 2018. All Rights Reserved. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a PDF of a single chapter of a title in Oxford Handbooks Online for personal use (for details see Privacy Policy and Legal Notice).

date: 18 February 2020

(p. ix) List of Contributors

(p. ix) List of Contributors

Kathleen Akins Simon Fraser University

Malika Auvray CNRS-CR1

Tim Bayne University of Manchester

Berit Brogaard University of Miami

Lisa A. Byrge Indiana University

John Campbell University of California, Berkeley

Peter Carruthers University of Maryland

Roberto Casati École Normale Supérieure, Paris

Victor Caston University of Michigan

Andy Clark The University of Edinburgh

Jonathan Cohen University of California, San Diego

Ophelia Deroy University of London

Imogen Dickie University of Toronto

Jérôme Dokic École des Hautes Études en Sciences Sociales and Institut Jean-Nicod

Mirko Farina Macquarie University

Robert L. Goldstone Indiana University

Martin Hahn Simon Fraser University

Valerie Gray Hardcastle University of Cincinnati

Gary Hatfield University of Pennsylvania

David R. Hilbert University of Illinois at Chicago

Pierre Jacob École Normale Supérieure, Paris

Brian L. Keeley Pitzer College

Julian Kiverstein University of Amsterdam

John Kulvicki Dartmouth College

Robin Le Poidevin University of Leeds

(p. x) Heather Logue University of Leeds

Dominic McIver Lopes University of British Columbia

Alisa Mandrigin University of Warwick

Olivier Massin Université de Genève

Mohan Matthen University of Toronto

Bence Nanay University of Antwerp and University of Cambridge

Matthew Nudds University of Warwick

Charles Nussbaum University of Texas at Arlington

Casey O’Callaghan Washington University in St Louis

Christopher Peacocke Columbia University

Dominik Perler Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Jesse J. Prinz The Graduate Center, CUNY

Diana Raffman University of Toronto

Baron Reed Northwestern University

Michael Rescorla University of California, Santa Barbara

J. Brendan Ritchie University of Maryland

Peter Ross California State University, Pomona

Susanna Siegel Harvard University

Charles Siewert Rice University

Nicholas Silins Cornell University; Yale-NUS College, Singapore

Alison Simmons Harvard University

Barry C. Smith University of London

Michael Snodgrass University of Michigan

Paul Snowdon University College London

Roy Sorensen Washington University in St Louis

Charles Spence University of Oxford

Evan Thompson University of British Columbia

Frédérique de Vignemont CNRS

E. Samuel Winer Mississippi State University

Wayne Wright California State University, Long Beach