Show Summary Details

Page of

PRINTED FROM OXFORD HANDBOOKS ONLINE (www.oxfordhandbooks.com). © Oxford University Press, 2018. All Rights Reserved. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a PDF of a single chapter of a title in Oxford Handbooks Online for personal use (for details see Privacy Policy and Legal Notice).

date: 12 July 2020

(p. ix) List of contributors

(p. ix) List of contributors

James R. Anderson, Psychology Department, University of Stirling, Scotland [jra1@stir.ac.uk]



John Barresi, Psychology Department, Dalhousie University, Canada [jbarresi@dal.ca]



José Luis Bermúdez, Dean of Liberal Arts, Texas A&M University, USA [jbermudez@tamu.edu]



John Campbell, Department of Philosophy, University of California Berkeley, USA [jcampbell@berkeley.edu]



Quassim Cassam, Department of Philosophy, University of Warwick, UK [q.Cassam@warwick.ac.uk]



Marcia Cavell, New York City, USA [mcavell@earthlink.net]



Lorraine Code, Department of Philosophy, York University, Canada [codelb@yorku.ca]



Shaun Gallagher, Philosophy and Cognitive Sciences, University of Central Florida USA; School of Humanities, University of Hertfordshire, UK [gallaghr@mail.ucf.edu]



Gordon G. Gallup, Jr, Department of Psychology, SUNY-Albany, USA [gallup@albany.edu]



Kenneth J. Gergen, Department of Psychology, Swarthmore College, USA [kgergen1@swarthmore.edu]



Aaron Henry, Philosophy Department, University of Toronto, Canada [aaron.henry@utoronto.ca]



Hubert J. M. Hermans, Psychology Department, Radboud University, Nijmegen, The Netherlands [hhermans@psych.ru.nl]



Peter R. Hobson, Tavistock Clinic and University College London, UK [r.hobson@ih.ucl.ac.uk]



Leonard Lawlor, Department of Philosophy, Pennsylvania State University, USA [lul19@psu.edu]



(p. x) Dorothée Legrand, Centre de Recherche en Epistémologie Appliqué (CREA), Paris, France [dorothee.legrand@polytechnique.edu]



Raymond Martin, Philosophy Department, Union College, USA [martnr@union.edu]



Alfred R. Mele, Department of Philosophy, Florida State University, USA [amele@fsu.edu]



Richard Menary, Philosophy Department, University of Wollongong, Australia [rmenary@uow.edu.au]



Thomas Metzinger, Philosophisches Seminar, Johannes Gutenberg-Universität, Germany [metzinge@uni-mainz.de]



Elisabeth Pacherie, Institut Jean Nicod, Paris, France [pacherie@ens.fr]



Derek Parfit, All Souls College, Oxford University, UK [derek.parfit@all-souls.ox.ac.uk]



Josef Parnas MD, Danish National Research Foundation's Center for Subjectivity Research, University of Copenhagen and Psychiatric Center Hvidovre, Copenhagen, Denmark [jpa@hum.ku.dk]



John Perry, Philosophy Department, University of California Riverside [johnperry43@gmail.com]



Steven M. Platek, Psychology Department, Georgia Gwinnett College, USA [splatek@ggc.edu]



Elspeth Probyn, Gender & Cultural Studies and The Hawke Research Institute, The University of South Australia, Australia [Elspeth.Probyn@unisa.edu.au]



Jennifer Radden, Philosophy Department, University of Massachusetts Boston, USA [Jennifer.Radden@umb.edu]



Philippe Rochat, Psychology Department, Emory University, USA [psypr@emory.edu]



Louis A. Sass, Department of Clinical Psychology, Rutgers University, USA [louissass@aol.com]



Marya Schechtman, Department of Philosophy, University of Illinois, Chicago, USA [marya@uic.edu]



David W. Shoemaker, Department of Philosophy and Murphy Institute, Tulane University, USA [dshoemak@tulane.edu]



Sydney Shoemaker, Sage School of Philosophy, Cornell University, USA [ss56@corn%20ell.edu]



(p. xi) Mark Siderits, Department of Philosophy, Seoul National University, Korea [msideri@ilstu.edu]



Galen Strawson, Philosophy Department, University of Reading, UK [gstrawson@mac.com]



Evan Thompson, Department of Philosophy, University of Toronto, Canada [evan.thompson@utoronto.ca]



Manos Tsakiris, Department of Psychology, Royal Holloway, University of London, UK [manos.tsakiris@rhul.ac.uk]



Kai Vogeley, Department of Psychiatry, University of Cologne, Germany [kai.vogeley@uk-koeln.de]



Dan Zahavi, Danish National Research Foundation, Center for Subjectivity Research, and Department of Media, Cognition and Communication, University of Copenhagen, Denmark [danzahavi@gmail.com]



(p. xii)