Show Summary Details

Page of

PRINTED FROM OXFORD HANDBOOKS ONLINE ( © Oxford University Press, 2018. All Rights Reserved. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a PDF of a single chapter of a title in Oxford Handbooks Online for personal use (for details see Privacy Policy and Legal Notice).

date: 13 June 2021

(p. xviii) Contributors

(p. xviii) Contributors

Julian Birkinshaw Professor of Strategic and International Management, London Business School.

Michael Bowe Professor of International Finance, University of Manchester.

Thomas L. Brewer Associate Professor, Georgetown University and Associate Fellow, Centre for European Policy Studies (CEPS), Brussels.

Peter Buckley Professor and Director, Centre for International Business, University of Leeds.

John Cantwell Professor of International Business, Rutgers University.

Mark Casson Professor of Economics, University of Reading.

John Child Professor of Commerce (International Management and Organisation), University of Birmingham.

Simon Collinson Professor, Warwick Business School, University of Warwick.

John H. Dunning Emeritus Professor of International Business, University of Reading and Emeritus Professor of International Business, Rutgers University.

Lorraine Eden Professor of Management, Texas A&M University.

Michele Fratianni Emeritus Professor, Kelley School of Business, Indiana University and Università Politechnica delle Marche, Dipartimento di Economia, Ancona, Italy.

John L. Graham Professor of Marketing and International Business, University of California‐Irvine.

Jean‐François Hennart Professor of International Management, Tilburg University.

Andrew C. Inkpen Professor of Management, Thunderbird, American Graduate School of International Management.

Crystal X. Jiang Assistant Professor, Bryant University.

Theodore A. Khoury Assistant Professor of Management, Oregon State University.

Stephen J. Kobrin William Wurster Professor of Multinational Management, the Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania.

Bruce Kogut Sanford Bernstein Professor, Columbia Business School, Columbia University.

Masaaki (Mike) Kotabe Washburn Chair Professor of International Business, and Marketing, Fox Business School, Temple University.

Yadong Luo Emery M. Findley Distinguised Chair, Professor of Management, School of Business, University of Miami.

Randall Morck Stephen A. Jarislowsky Distinguished Professor of Finance, Faculty of Business, University of Alberta.

Torben Pedersen Professor, Center for Strategic Management and Globalization, Copenhagen Business School.

Mike Peng Provost's Distinguished Professor of Global Strategy, School of Management, University of Texas at Dallas.

Andrew Pettigrew Dean of the School of Management, University of Bath.

Gordon Redding Senior Professor of Asian and Comparative Management, INSEAD.

Alan M. Rugman L. Leslie Waters Chair of International Business, Indiana University, and Associate Fellow, Templeton College, University of Oxford.

Debora L. Spar President, Barnard College.

Stephen B. Tallman E. Claiborne Robins Distinguished Professor of Business, University of Richmond.

Alain Verbeke McCaig Chair in Management, University of Calgary and Professor of International Business, University of Brussels.

D. Eleanor Westney Scotiabank Professor of International Business, Schulich School of Business,York University, Canada and Emeritus Professor of Sloan Management School, MIT.

Mira Wilkins Emeritus Professor of Economics, Florida International University.

Bernie Yeung Dean, National University of Singapore and Abraham Krasnoff Professor of International Business, New York University.

George S. Yip Dean and Professor, Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University.

Stephen Young Professor and Co‐Director, Centre for Internationalization and Enterprise Research, University of Glasgow.

Srilata Zaheer Professor, Carlson Professor of Strategic Management, University of Minnesota.

(p. xx)