Show Summary Details

Page of

PRINTED FROM OXFORD HANDBOOKS ONLINE ( © Oxford University Press, 2018. All Rights Reserved. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a PDF of a single chapter of a title in Oxford Handbooks Online for personal use (for details see Privacy Policy and Legal Notice).

date: 05 March 2021

(p. lxiii) List of Contributors

(p. lxiii) List of Contributors

Pia Acconci, Associate Professor of European Union Law and International Law, University of Teramo, Italy

Alan S Alexandroff, Research Director, Program on Conflict Management and Negotiation, University of Toronto

Stefan D Amarasinha, Directorate General for Trade, European Commission

Vladimír Balaš, Lecturer in International Law, Charles University, Prague

Andrea K Bjorklund, Acting Professor, School of Law, University of California, Davis

Joachim Delaney, Clifford Chance LLP, London

Ignacio Gómez-Palacio, Founding Partner, Gómez-Palacio y Asociados, Mexico City; Professor, School of Law, Universidad Iberoamericana

Dorothee Gottwald, Desk officer, Federal Ministry of the Interior, Berlin

Louis-Philippe Gratton, Teaching and Research Assistant, University of Lausanne; PhD Candidate, Université Toulouse 1—Sciences Sociales, France

Todd Grierson-Weiler, Adjunct Professor, Faculty of Law, University of Calgary and the Washington College of Law

Moshe Hirsch, Arnold Brecht Professor in European Law, Faculty of Law and Department of International Relations, Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Kaj Hobér, Partner, Mannheimer Swartling, Stockholm; Professor of East European Commercial Law, Uppsala University

Anne K Hoffmann, Rechtsanwältin (Germany) and Solicitor (England and Wales), Python & Peter, Geneva

Juliane Kokott, First Advocate General, Court of Justice of the European Communities

Abba Kolo, Lecturer in Energy and Investment Law, Centre for Energy Petroleum and Mineral Law and Policy, University of Dundee, Scotland

(p. lxiv) Akira Kotera, Professor, Graduate School of Public Policy, University of Tokyo

Ian A Laird, Special Legal Consultant, Fulbright & Jaworski LLP, Washington, DC

Daniel Barstow Magraw, President, Center for International Environmental Law, Washington, DC

Loretta Malintoppi, Of Counsel, Eversheds, Paris

Giuditta Cordero Moss, Professor, Institute of Private Law, University of Oslo

Peter Muchlinski, Professor in International Commercial Law, School of Oriental and African Studies, London

Federico Ortino, Reader in International Economic Law, King's College London

Asif H Qureshi, Professor of International Economic Law, Law School, University of Manchester

Hilmar Raeschke-Kessler, Rechtsanwälte beim Bundesgerichtshof, Karlsruhe; Honorary Professor, University of Cologne, Germany

August Reinisch, Professor of International and European Law, University of Vienna; Professorial Lecturer, Bologna Center of SAIS/Johns Hopkins University

Borzu Sabahi, Adjunct Professor of Law, Doctoral (SJD) Candidate, Georgetown University Law Centre, Washington, DC

Engela C Schlemmer, Professor of Law, Department of Constitutional, International and Indigenous Law, School of Law, University of South Africa

Christoph Schreuer, Professor, University of Vienna; Chair, ILA International Law on Foreign Investment Committee

Audley Sheppard, Partner, Clifford Chance LLP; Rapporteur of the ILA International Arbitration Committee (1996–2006)

Ole Spiermann, Professor, Faculty of Law, University of Copenhagen

Jacomijn J van Haersolte-van Hof, Advocaat and Counsel, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer, Amsterdam

Thomas W Wälde, Professor and Jean-Monnet Chair, Centre for Energy Petroleum and Mineral Law and Policy, University of Dundee, Scotland; Essex Court Chambers

Matthew Weiniger, Partner, Herbert Smith LLP, London

Friedl Weiss, Professor of European Law and International Economic Law, University of Vienna

(p. lxv) David AR Williams QC, Barrister, Bankside Chambers, Auckland, New Zealand; Essex Court Chambers, London

Katia Yannaca-Small, Legal Advisor on International Investment, OECD, Paris

Andreas R Ziegler, Professor, Faculty of Law and Criminal Sciences, University of Lausanne