Show Summary Details

Page of

PRINTED FROM OXFORD HANDBOOKS ONLINE (www.oxfordhandbooks.com). © Oxford University Press, 2018. All Rights Reserved. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a PDF of a single chapter of a title in Oxford Handbooks Online for personal use (for details see Privacy Policy and Legal Notice).

date: 19 August 2019

(p. xv) List of Contributors

(p. xv) List of Contributors

José Luis Alonso, San Sebastian, Spain: joseluis.alonso@ehu.es



Clifford Ando, Chicago, Ill., United States of America: cando@uchicago.edu



Jean-Jacques Aubert, Neuchâtel, Switzerland: Jean-Jacques Aubert@unine.ch



Leanne Bablitz, Vancouver, BC, Canada: leanne.bablitz@ubc.ca



Ulrike Babusiaux, Zurich, Switzerland: ulrike.babusiaux@uzh.ch



Christian Baldus, Heidelberg, Germany: baldus@igr.uni-heidelberg.de



Tommaso Beggio, Helsinki, Finland: tommaso.beggio@gmail.com



Ari Z. Bryen, Morgantown, W.Va., United States of America: azbryen@gmail.com



Eva Cantarella, Milan, Italy: eva.cantarella@unimi.it



Luigi Capogrossi Colognesi, Rome, Italy: luigi.capogrossicolognesi@jus.uniroma1.it



M. Floriana Cursi, Teramo, Italy: fcursi@unite.it



Luuk de Ligt, Leiden, the Netherlands: L.de.Ligt@hum.leidenuniv.nl



Suzanne Dixon, Pt Lookout, North Stradbroke Island, QLD, Australia: suzanndixon@gmail.com



Paul J. du Plessis, Edinburgh, United Kingdom: p.duplessis@ed.ac.uk



Werner Eck, Cologne, Germany: Werner.Eck@uni-koeln.de



Richard A. Epstein, Chicago, Ill., United States of America: repstein@uchicago.edu



Roberto Fiori, Rome, Italy: roberto.fiori@uniroma2.it



Christopher J. Fuhrmann, Denton, Tex., United States of America: cfuhrmann@unt.edu



Richard Gamauf, Vienna, Austria: richard.gamauf@univie.ac.at



Jacob Giltaij, Helsinki, Finland: jacob.giltaij@gmail.com



Verena Halbwachs, Vienna, Austria: verena.halbwachs@univie.ac.at



Jill Harries, St. Andrews, United Kingdom: jdh2@st-andrews.ac.uk



David Ibbetson, Cambridge, United Kingdom: dji22@cam.ac.uk



Éva Jakab, Szeged, Hungary: jakabeva@juris.u-szeged.hu



Andrea Jördens, Heidelberg, Germany: andrea.joerdens@urz.uni-heidelberg.de



(p. xvi) Agnieszka Kacprzak, Warsaw, Poland: a.e.kacprzak@gmail.com



Dennis P. Kehoe, New Orleans, La., United States of America: kehoe@tulane.edu



Benjamin Kelly, Toronto, ON, Canada: benkelly@yorku.ca



Robert Knapp, Berkeley, Calif., United States of America: rcknapp2@gmail.com



Egbert Koops, Leiden, the Netherlands: e.koops@law.leidenuniv.nl



Michèle Lowrie, Chicago, Ill., United States of America: mlowrie@uchicago.edu



Dario Mantovani, Pavia, Italy: dario.mantovani@unipv.it



Ernest Metzger, Glasgow, United Kingdom: Ernest.Metzger@glasgow.ac.uk



Elizabeth A. Meyer, Charlottesville, Va., United States of America: eam2n@virginia.edu



Henrik Mouritsen, London, United Kingdom: henrik.mouritsen@kcl.ac.uk



Michael Peachin, New York, N.Y., United States of America: mp8@nyu.edu



Jonathan S. Perry, Tampa, Fla., United States of America: perryjonat@gmail.com



Matthew J. Perry, New York, N.Y., United States of America: mperry@jjay.cuny.edu



Francisco Pina Polo, Zaragoza, Spain: franpina@unizar.es



Janne Pölönen, Helsinki, Finland: jpolonen@hotmail.com



John Richardson, Edinburgh, United Kingdom: j.richardson@ed.ac.uk



Andrew Riggsby, Austin, Tex., United States of America: ariggsby@mail.utexas.edu



Saskia T. Roselaar, Delft, the Netherlands: saskiaroselaar@gmail.com



Thomas Rüfner, Trier, Germany: ruefner@uni-trier.de



Tristan S. Taylor, Armidale, NSW, Australia: ttaylo33@une.edu.au



Kaius Tuori, Helsinki, Finland: kaius.tuori@gmail.com



Jakub Urbanik, Warsaw, Poland: Jakub.Urbanik@adm.uw.edu.pl



Frederik J. Vervaet, Melbourne, Vic., Australia: fvervaet@unimelb.edu.au



Ville Vuolanto, Tampere, Finland: ville.vuolanto@uta.fi



Callie Williamson, Spring Hope, N.C., United States of America: chwillia.att@gmail.com