Show Summary Details

Page of

PRINTED FROM OXFORD HANDBOOKS ONLINE ( © Oxford University Press, 2018. All Rights Reserved. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a PDF of a single chapter of a title in Oxford Handbooks Online for personal use (for details see Privacy Policy and Legal Notice).

date: 12 July 2020

(p. xi) Contributors

(p. xi) Contributors

Mitchell Akiyama, McGill University, Canada

Katherine Athanasiades, Ford Foundation, New York

Karin Bijsterveld, Maastricht University, the Netherlands

Hans-Joachim Braun, Helmut Schmidt University, Hamburg

Michael Bull, University of Sussex, United Kingdom

Joeri Bruyninckx, Maastricht University, the Netherlands

Eefje Cleophas, Maastricht University, the Netherlands

Tia DeNora, University of Exeter, United Kingdom

Andreas Fickers, Maastricht University, the Netherlands

Rayvon Fouché, University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign

Trever Hagen, University of Exeter, United Kingdom

Mark Grimshaw, University of Bolton, United Kingdom

Stefan Helmreich, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Myles Jackson, Polytechnic Institute and Gallatin School, New York University

Mark Katz, University of North Carolina–Chapel Hill

Stefan Krebs, Maastricht University, the Netherlands

Julia Kursell, Max Planck Institute for the History of Science, Berlin

Mara Mills, New York University

Cyrus Mody, Rice University

Trevor Pinch, Cornell University

Tom Rice, University of Exeter, United Kingdom

Hillel Schwartz, independent scholar

Mark M. Smith, University of South Carolina

Jonathan Sterne, McGill University, Canada

Alexandra Supper, Maastricht University, the Netherlands

Timothy D. Taylor, University of California–Los Angeles

William Whittington, University of Southern California