Show Summary Details

Page of

PRINTED FROM OXFORD HANDBOOKS ONLINE ( © Oxford University Press, 2018. All Rights Reserved. Under the terms of the licence agreement, an individual user may print out a PDF of a single chapter of a title in Oxford Handbooks Online for personal use (for details see Privacy Policy and Legal Notice).

date: 22 October 2018

(p. ix) List of Contributors

(p. ix) List of Contributors

Robert Agranoff, Indiana University

Jungah Bae, Florida State University

Charles Barrilleaux, Florida State

Brady Baybeck, University of Missouri-St. Louis

Frederick J. Boehmke, University of Iowa

Nicole Bolleyer, University of Exeter

Chris W. Bonneau,, University of Pittsburgh

Shaun Bowler, UC Riverside

Brent D. Boyea, University of Texas at Arlington

Paul Brace, Rice University

Regina P. Branton, University of North Texas

Richard A. Brisbin, Jr., University of West Virginia

John Dinan, Wake Forest

Alesha E. Doan, University of Kansas

Todd Donovan, Western Washington University

Richard C. Feiock, Florida State University

Margaret R. Ferguson, Indiana University Purdue University at Indianapolis

Richard C. Fording, University of Alabama

William W. Franko, Auburn University

James C. Garand, Louisiana State University

Donald P. Haider-Markel, University of Kansas

Zoltan L. Hajnal, University of California San Diego

Keith E. Hamm, Rice University

Lisa J. Hammer, Montana State University

(p. x) Ronald D. Hedlund, Northeastern University

William D. Hicks, University of Florida

Jessica L. Ice, Florida State University

William G. Jacoby, Michigan State University

Bertram Johnson, Middlebury College

Michael D. Jones, Harvard University

Christine Kelleher Palus,, Villanova University

John Kincaid, Lafayette College

George A. Krause, University of Pittsburgh

Timothy B. Krebs, University of New Mexico

Suzanne Leland, University of North Carolina-Charlotte

Kelly M. LeRoux, University of Illinois, Chicago

Robert C. Lowry, University of Texas at Dallas

Paul Manna, College of William and Mary

Nancy Martorano Miller,, University of Dayton, Ohio

Megan Mullin, Temple University

Anthony J. Nownes, University of Tennessee

Joel W. Paddock, Missouri State University

Garrick L. Percival, San Jose State University

John Poe, University of Kentucky

Colin Provost, University College of London

Mark Carl Rom, Georgetown University

Saundra K. Schneider, Michigan State University

Elizabeth A. Shanahan, Montana State University

Daniel A. Smith, University of Florida

Paul Teske, University of Colorado

Caroline Tolbert, University of Iowa

Justin Ulrich, Louisiana State University

Carol S. Weissert, Florida State University

(p. xi) Holly Whisman, University of North Carolina-Charlotte

Neal D. Woods, University of South Carolina

Ping Xu, Louisiana State University

(p. xii)